• nl
  • en
  • fr
  • de

Port Facilities Antwerp

In Antwerp


Antwerp Container Terminal

Antwerpsebaan 57
2040 Antwerpen
Quay 730
http://www.sea-invest.com


Antwerp Euroterminal

Quay 1333 – Blikken
B-9130 Verrebroek – Beveren
Tel. +32 3 570 00 70
Fax. +32 3 570 00 80

Contactperson:
Patrick Janssens p.janssens@aet.be
Security security@aet.be


ASI (Antwerp Stevedoring Company NV)

Quay 99 – 123

Contactperson:
Thomas Collier
tcollier@wijngaardnatie.be
Tel. 0486/130.828
Tel. +32 3 542 70 58


Belgian New Fruit Wharf


Caru containers Antwerpen

Treurenborg 5 – Quay 380
B-2030 Antwerpen

Contactperson: Dhr. J. Wauters
Jimmy.Wauters@carucontainers.com
Tel. +32 3 540 05 20


Combinant nv

Scheldelaan 800 – Quay 755
B-2040 Antwerpen

Contactperson: Ben Beirnaert
ben.beirnaert@combinant.be
Tel. +32 3 250 62 61


DP World

  • Deurganckdok, Antwerp Gateway Quay 1700 – 1710

Contact: isps.antw@dpworld.com

  • Activation of the pass trough email or with an activation form, obtainable at the security main desk of the relevant terminal (with exception of truckerdrivers and longshormen).

Euroports

  • Left bank, Quay 1205 – 1219 (Main entrance at Quay 1213)
  • Right bank, Quay 54

Contactperson: Nancy Van Den Eynde
Tel. +32 3 570 35 42


Havenbedrijf Antwerpen

Havenhuis
Zaha Hadidplein 1
2030 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 3 205 25 96


Hupac Intermodal

Muisbroeklaan – Quay 468
B-2030 Antwerpen

Contactperson: Dirk Fleerakkers (Manager Operations)
dfleerakkers@hupac.com
Tel. +32 3 541 72 69
Fax. +32 3 541 76 69


ICO, International Car Operators

Margareta Van Oostenrijkstraat 1 – Quay 1241
8380 Zeebrugge

Contactperson: Roland Vannieuwenhuyse, Quality – Safety – Security
Roland.Vannieuwenhuyse@icoterminals.com
Tel. +32 50 72 52 76


Katoen Natie Terminals Quay 1225 – 1233

Contactperson: Peggy Brands
peggy.brands@katoennatie.com
Tel. +32 3 570 77 78
GSM +32 475 70 56 44

Katoen Natie Security Gate – Gate 1

security1227@katoennatie.com
Tel. +32 3 570 67 76
GSM +32 473 98 34 84
Fax. +32 3 570 66 00

Katoen Natie Terminals Quay 345 – 365

Contactperson: Peggy Brands
peggy.brands@katoennatie.com
Tel. +32 3 570 77 78
GSM +32 475 70 56 44

Contactperson: Philippe Janssens
philippe.janssens@katoennatie.com
Tel. +32 3 560 75 15

Katoen Natie Security

security347@katoennatie.com
Tel. +32 3 570 67 76
GSM +32 473 98 34 84
Fax. +32 3 570 66 00

The request or activation of access rights has to be done by e-mail (with exception for truckers or longshormen). Longshormen that experience problems with their Alfapass must announce this in written form (either by e-mail, or by the form that is available with security main entrance, gate 1 or with the terminal manager).


MSC PSA European Terminal NV

  • Deurganckterminal, Quay 1718
  • Deurganckterminal, Quay 1742

Visitor tickets are available at 30 euros per visit (from 1/01/’19).

Contactperson: Veerle ter Haak
security@antwerpterminalservices.be


Noord Natie Terminals

Contactperson: PFSO NNT/A4S : Dhr Gerald Dierckx
Dierckx.G@noordnatie.be
Tel. +32 3 543 99 07

Vervanger PFSO NNT/A4S : Dhr Danny Verdickt
Verdickt.D@noordnatie.be
Tel. +32 3 543 99 46

Vervanger PFSO A4S/NNT : Dhr Patrik Bosmans
Bosmans.P@noordnatie.be
Tel. +32 3 545 05 00


Nova Natie Terminals

Contactperson: Security Afdeling
daniel.boons@nova.be

  • Churchill Terminal, Quay 416 – 430

The request or activation of access rights has to be done by e-mail (except for longshormen).

PSA Breakbulk

Contactperson: Security Afdeling
hseq@psa-breakbulk.com

  • Steel Terminal, Quay 488 – 500
  • Coil Terminal, Quay 502 – 504

The request or activation of access rights has to be done by e-mail.


PSA Antwerp NV

  • Europaterminal, Quay 869
  • Noordzeeterminal, Quay 913

Contactperson: Veerle ter Haak
security@antwerpterminalservices.be

Activation of the pass trough email has to be done swiftly (with exception of truckdrivers and longshormen).
After approval en granting of access rights, the Alfapass must be once physically activated at one of our Security Rooms on our respective terminals.

Visitor tickets are available at 30 euros per visit (from 1/01/’19).



Zuidnatie NV

Terminal Zuid, Quay 118 – 124

Tel. +32 3 303 14 26
E-mail: info.isps118@zuidnatie.be

Request or activation of access rights has to be done by email to info.isps118@zuidnatie.be (except for longshormen). Longshormen who encounter problems with their Alfapass should report it to the doorman and/or duty PFSO.

Zuidnatie Breakbulk NV

Churchilldok, Quay 468 – 484

Tel. +32 3 567 70 00
E-mail: info.isps468@zuidnatie.be

Request or activation of access rights has to be done by email to info.isps468@zuidnatie.be (except for longshormen). Longshormen who encounter problems with their Alfapass should report it to the doorman and/or duty PFSO.